The League of Women Voters of Westport has announced its new Board of Directors for 2015-16.

Celeste LaCroix will serve as president and Ellie Lowenstein will continue as treasurer. Eileen Belmont is the newly appointed secretary.

Vice presidents for program/advocacy are Pat Porio and Judy Guthman, and Liz-Ann Koos and Sheila Ward have responsibility for voter services. Under the newly restructured member services, vice presidents this year are Becky Ruthven for member enhancement and Barbara Utting for events.

Directors are Cheryl McKenna and Rachel Prior.

For more information about the LWV or to become a member, contact Celeste LaCroix at 203-227-2980 or